Home  / Curriculars   / Date Sheet

                  DATE SHEET OF SUMMATIVE ASSESSMENT-1 /YEARLY   

                                EXAMINATION Session (2018-2019)

DATE DAYS 1st  2nd 3rd 4th 5th 6th 7th 8th
17.09.2018 Monday Study Study Study Study Study Sanskrit Sanskrit Sanskrit
18.09.2018 Tuesday Study Study Study Study Study G.K Computer Moral Education
19.09.2018 Wednesday Study Study Study Study Study Computer Moral Education G.K
20.09.2018 Thursday Moral Education Moral Education Moral Education Computer Moral Education Preparatory Holiday      -
21.09.2018 Friday      -               -      -     - MUHARRAM       -     -      -
22.09.2018 Saturday English Hindi Science Hindi Science English Science S.Science
23.09.2018 Sunday      -      -      -     - SUNDAY         -      -     -
24.09.2018 Monday Hindi English S.St English S.St         - Preparatory Holiday
25.09.2018 Tuesday       - Preparatory Holiday      -      - Maths Hindi English
26.09.2018 Wednesday Preparatory Holiday English S.St Hindi Preparatory Holiday      -
27.09.2018 Thursday Maths E.V.S      -      - Preparatory Holiday        -      -
28.09.2018 Friday       -       - Preparatory Holiday      - Hindi S.Science Maths
29.09.2018 Saturday EVS Maths Maths Maths English SUPW SUPW SUPW
30.09.2018 Sunday       -       -      - Sunday         -        -      -     -
01.10.2018 Monday G.K Computer Hindi Science Maths Science Maths Hindi
02.10.2018 Tuesday        -      - Gandhi Jayanti       -       -      -      -
03.10.2018 Wednesday Computer G.K G.K G.K G.K S.Science English Science
04.10.2018 Thursday Preparatory Holiday Art Education Art Education Art Education Preparatory Holiday       -
05.10.2018 Friday Art Education Art Education Computer Moral Education Computer Moral Education G.K Computer